Connect with us

Augusta Battoclette

Augusta Battoclette is a senior journalism major and business management minor with a passion for music journalism. This is her first semester working for The Burr, and she is excited about everything amazing that will happen in the next couple of months with the magazine. She has been writing since before she knew how to read and has been a journalist since seventh grade. You can find more of her work here:

Stories By Augusta Battoclette

More Posts



To Top